Custodian of Records – The Sampler Platter [CD]

£10.99 inc tax

Killer production album from our man in NJ, Custodian of Records.

SKU: custodianplattercd Category:


Custodian of Records – The Sampler Platter




1 Chuck N Lock – CryoNap
2 Flashius Clayton – Good Money
3 Daniel Son – Currency From Belgium
4 Sleep Sinatra – Survivalist Theme
5 Gun Dola – Police
6 Estee Nack – TAPIOCA
7 Fla-Fla (of Sparrow the Movement) – 2 2 Amazing EXTD
8 Flashius Clayton, Vic Spencer and Sleep Sinatra – Anchorman Fight Scene (Remix)
9 Daniel Son and Milano – Ice Water
10 Ollie Ox Grill – Angels and Demons
11 Amatuer Hour – Coven
12 SCVTTERBRVIN – Supreme Mathmatics and Bad Habits
13 Good Money (Instrumental)
14 TAPIOCA (Instrumental)
15 Survivalist Theme (Instrumental)
16 Anchorman Fight Scene RMX (Instrumental)
17 Currency From Belgium (Instrumental)

All songs produced By The Custodian of Records
All songs mixed By The Custodian of Records except for Track 3 mixed by Daniel Son & Track 6 mixed by Mr. Rose.
Tracks 1,2,4,8 & 10 mastered by Joe Gibbs. Tracks 3,6,9 & 11 mastered by Pohnj. Track 10 had cuts by Dj Skruff.



Peep the sounds @ Custodian’s Bandcamp page:



£10.99 + shipping






Spread the love

Additional information

Weight 88 g

You may also like…

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team. Please note we run a tight ship regarding your Data and Privacy so you can manage your settings at any time. See our Privacy Policy for more info.

You have Successfully Subscribed!