Da Henchmen – Ill Cyde Vaults [CD]

£10.99 inc tax

One of the dopest Herring projects now on CD.

SKU: henchcd Category:



1 What U Gonna Do? feat. Mental Flex, Brick The Juggernaut, Garders, Big Jam
& True Da Grynch
2 Brooklyn Bastards feat . Naughty Shorty, A-Minner & Wild Juvenile
3 Live Wire feat. A-Minner , Naughty Shorty & Wild Juvenile
4 Come On feat. Big Jam
5 I Want It All feat. Brick The Juggernaut & Garders
6 Blame It feat. Evil Twin Brothers
7 Bronx Session feat. Big Jam and Brick The Juggernaut
8 Wartime (Mental Flex)
9 Knock Em Out feat. Brick The Juggernaut
10 Gotta Make Moves feat. Brick , Big Jam & Tank
11 Stressfield Days? feat. Big Jam, True Da Grynch, Tank & Murda One
12 Hot 97 Promo [BONUS]

Tracks 1-4 & 7-9 produced by Ticnology. Track 5, 10 & 11 produced by Frado. Track
6 produced by Evil Twin Brothers.


RECORDED 1993-1995


£10.99 shipping

Spread the love

Additional information

Weight 88 g

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team. Please note we run a tight ship regarding your Data and Privacy so you can manage your settings at any time. See our Privacy Policy for more info.

You have Successfully Subscribed!