First In Command – Pest Control [CD]

£10.99 inc tax

Seriously dope unreleased UK album from 1995.

SKU: ficcd Category:


First In Command – Pest Control




Straight outta Liverpool UK from 1995, the previously unreleased FULL album from First In Command. We dropped a vinyl EP of some of the joints back in the day but now it’s time for the full ting. Massive UK release that never saw the light of day, in full, for the scouse headz!! Big Up Merv, Dave and my man Paddy @ No Fakin – REEEESPEC’.




01 Jazz Records (Intro)
02 Pest Control
03 My Next Project
04 Pieces’n’bits
05 Fat Fridays
06 Under Manners
07 Up Jumps The Devil
08 First Things First
09 The Lads (feat D-Fresh and MC Ridge)
10 Miss Ho (A Good Woman)
11 Soul Food Fried
12 True Dare Kiss Command
13 How Thick Is The Man
14 Hardrama
15 Bed Knobs and Broomsticks
16 Blacknaphobia
17 black comedy
18 later!!

All tracks produced by David (ABYSS) Mensah

Written and arranged by David (ABYSS) Mensah and Mervyn (2KIND) Lynch. Track 9 written by D-Fresh and MC Ridge.
All cuts by DJ OlaBean
Engineerd and Mixed by Dave Harry and Ronnie Stone







Spread the love

Additional information

Weight 88 g

You may also like…

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team. Please note we run a tight ship regarding your Data and Privacy so you can manage your settings at any time. See our Privacy Policy for more info.

You have Successfully Subscribed!