Guy Grams – The Gateway Drug LP [VINYL]

£16.99 + Shipping

Dope debut album from the Baltimore MC.

SKU: guygramsvinyl Category:


Can’t sleep on Baltimore, so we’re back in again with Guy Gram’s “The Gateway Drug” produced entirely by Fullscale, including features from
local Bmore fam, Dirt Platoon’s Raf Almighty, Senica Da Misfit, Last Born Child, Snook Da Crookm, Pryme Prolifik and more. Underground Baltimore steelo.


A1 The Gateway Drug Intro
A2 Not Out Here
A3 Chumps Pull Guns feat. DJ Koolbreez
A4 The Main Objective feat. RAF Almighty
A5 Rise Up
A6 Riot Squad feat. Senica Da Misfit, Last Born Child & DJ Absurd
A7 Tough Love

B1 Unpredictable Live Shit feat. Snook Da Crook & DJ A-Sharp
B2 Untouchable
B3 Let Em Know feat. J Absurd
B4 Point Of You (Interlude)
B5 The Imprint feat. Senica Da Misfit
B6 Smoke Screen feat. Pryme Prolifik
B7 Sing

All tracks produced by Fullscale.

£16.99 + shipping
There will be 350 copies of pressed.
This first 120 copies will be on Silver, Blue & Red mixed coloured vinyl
And the remaining 230 are on traditional black vinyl



Spread the love

Additional information

Weight 235 g

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team. Please note we run a tight ship regarding your Data and Privacy so you can manage your settings at any time. See our Privacy Policy for more info.

You have Successfully Subscribed!