Ill Conscious – Logistix LP [VINYL]

£21.99 inc tax

The excellent third album from Ill Conscious gets a limited vinyl release on Herring – ILL INDEEED!!!

SKU: illcons3 Category:




In 2015 Herring dropped The Essence, in 2018 we dropped the Prerequisite album and now in 2020 we have for you, the third studio album from Baltimore MC Ill Conscious, ‘Logistix’. This super dope project appeared in a lot of cats’ Top 10 projects of 2019, in a bunch of Top 5’s and loads of heads rated this banger as the album of the year.  Included is a BONUS joint entitled “The Wreck Age” featuring Recognize Ali & Tha Soloist. ENJOY!!!



A1 Abrahamic Authors
A2 In The S.T.R.E.E.T.S. feat. Jay Royale
A3 Supreme Soloist
A4 The Coronation feat. Code Nine
A5 Renaissance feat. Ice Lord & AA Rashid

B1 Drop A Jewel feat. Recognize Ali, Sage Infinite & DJ TMB
B2 295 feat. J Scienide & DJ TMB
B3 Caviar feat. Supreme Cerebral, Jamil Honesty & DJ Grazzhoppa
B4 Self Savior feat. DJ Goadman
B5 The Wreck Age feat. Recognize Ali, Tha Soloist & DJ TMB.

A1 produced by Jumbled. A2 & B2 prod. by Mika Dough.
A3 prod. by DJ Tako. A4 & B3 prod. Eyeree. A5 prod. by God Yash. B1 prod. by MWP. B4 prod. by Hamorabi. B5 prod. by B-Sun.




£21.99 + shipping





The first 120 copies on Crystal Clear Vinyl.

The remaining 380 copies on trad Black Wax





Spread the love

Additional information

Weight 235 g

You may also like…

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team. Please note we run a tight ship regarding your Data and Privacy so you can manage your settings at any time. See our Privacy Policy for more info.

You have Successfully Subscribed!