Junclassic – Better Than Fiction [CD]

£10.99 + Shipping

Dope Wun-Two-produced 2012 Junclasssic album gets a full cd release on Herring!!

SKU: junclassiccd Category:



1 Intro
2 come on
3 wonder
4 pete
5 fire
6 how higher feat K Sise and Verbal
7 people
8 jazz baby
9 henny priv
10 mr nice
11 skit a nappy
12 go
13 summertime feat Mr. Beazt
14 handle ya businesses
15 prove it
16 outro

All tracks produced by Wun Two

£10.99 shipping

Spread the love

Additional information

Weight 88 g

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team. Please note we run a tight ship regarding your Data and Privacy so you can manage your settings at any time. See our Privacy Policy for more info.

You have Successfully Subscribed!