Last Jazz – Jazz Is… [CD]

£10.99 + Shipping

The amazing new 2nd album from Last Jazz Club – BAM!!!

SKU: lastjazzalbumCd Category:


1 Jazz Is…
2 Most Definitely Ill
3 Caught Up In A Trap
4 Legacy Ft Main Flow & Blame One
5 Suckaz
6 Holdin’ You Down Ft Still Waters
7 Crazy For You (A Fly Love) ft Ras Juel
8 Unfair Game Ft One Be Lo & StephanieSoul
9 Take A Puff (Interlude)
10 Sippin’ Ft Storykid
11 Put It Down
12 Buzzin’ Ft Ric Scales
13 Five Mics Ft Hex One
14 Buddha Funk
15 Grab The Mic
16 Cryin’ Liquor Ft StephanieSoul

All tracks produced by Mike B.
All lyrics by Veks.

£10.99 + shipping


Spread the love

Additional information

Weight 88 g

You may also like…

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team. Please note we run a tight ship regarding your Data and Privacy so you can manage your settings at any time. See our Privacy Policy for more info.

You have Successfully Subscribed!