Livin’ Proof – Funky Cowboys EP [VINYL]

£24.99 inc tax

Wow – Unreleased and unheard 1993-1994 Proof & Jay Dee material!!!

SKU: LostFunkyCowboysVINYL Category:



OK here we have it – the lost Funky Cowboys material by Proof & Jay Dee from 1993-1994 This serious piece of wax includes 3 never heard before joints and 3 stoopid rare and officially unreleased bangers. Proof passed 12 years ago yesterday. R.I.P.



A1 Mo News Proof
A2 Anywhere
A3 Who’s That (Bruce Lee Version)
A4 I Got You Stuck (starring Baby Phase)

B1 What (Part 1)
B2 The Fizzo
B3 Yesterday Mourn (starring Moorish Dey)

All tracks produced by Jay Dee 1993-1994.

£24.99 + shipping

There will be 500 copies pressed ONLY

The first 100 copies will be on Orange & Crystal Clear mixed coloured vinyl.

The second 100 copies will be on Orange & Black mixed coloured vinyl.

And the remaining 300 are on traditional black vinyl



Spread the love

Additional information

Weight 235 g

You may also like…

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team. Please note we run a tight ship regarding your Data and Privacy so you can manage your settings at any time. See our Privacy Policy for more info.

You have Successfully Subscribed!