AJ Munson – Cigarettes and Coffee LP [VINYL]

£19.99 + Shipping

Debut vinyl release and monster underground hip hop producer-project from AJ Munson.

SKU: cigsandcoffeelp Category:



Heavy new producer-project from west coast beat maker AJ Munson. Damn, the production on this one is out of control. MC’s Include Ruste Juxx , M-Dot, Pawz One, Recognize Ali, Reks, Supreme Cerebral, El Gant, Rapper Big Pooh, Verbal Kent and more. 19 of em in total plus 3 fly dj’s.  Peep it:


A1 Intro
A2 Back 2 Work feat. P Dirt x DJ Jason D
A3 Solo feat. Verbal Kent
A4 Throw Stones feat. Pawz One x Rapper Big Pooh x DJ TMB
A5 HOF feat. Wake Self x DJ TMB
A6 Guilty feat. Ruste Juxx x M-Dot
A7 Action feat. Tha Soloist x Recognize Ali x Reks
A8 Fantastic [Interlude]
A9 Morning After feat. Redpill

B1 Heavy feat. MORris Done
B2 Cold Crush feat. RenThomas x Banish x Supreme Cerebral
B3 Keep It Real feat. El Gant x Recognize Ali x DJ L Nasty
B4 Ghostwriter feat P Dirt
B5 My Worst Enemy feat. Exit Prose
B6 Alright feat. MORris Done
B7 Sounds Off feat. RickMal x Nepaul x DJ L Nasty

All tracks produced by AJ Munson

£19.99 + shipping




There will be 350 copies pressed only.

This first 120 copies will be on Black & Blue coloured vinyl.

The next 230 are on traditional black wax!!

Plain white no-hole jacket with 20 cm x 20 cm Black & Blue colour sticker





AJ Munson – Cigarettes and Coffee [CD]

Spread the love

Additional information

Weight 235 g

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team. Please note we run a tight ship regarding your Data and Privacy so you can manage your settings at any time. See our Privacy Policy for more info.

You have Successfully Subscribed!