Shadez of Brooklyn – Pandemonium [CD]

£10.99 inc tax

The incredible early Herring ep gets the cd treatment with extra tracks.

Out of stock

SKU: shadezcd Category:



1 Now A Dayz
2 Pandemonium
3 Everyday Livin’
4 Change
5 Paradise
6 The Square
7 Survival Warz (When It Rains, It Pours)
8 Nowhere To Run
9 Calm Unda Pressure
10 Diamond Mine
11 Wanted Men

All tracks produced by Da Beatminerz.

£10.99 shipping

Spread the love

Additional information

Weight 88 g

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team. Please note we run a tight ship regarding your Data and Privacy so you can manage your settings at any time. See our Privacy Policy for more info.

You have Successfully Subscribed!