Veks – Anthology [CD]

£10.99 inc tax

Dope compilation of Veks joints previously only available on very ltd cdrs.

SKU: veksCd Category:



Oh shhhhi – the third Veks release of the cycle is “Anthology” a 14 track compilation of early Veks joints previously only available on small run cdrs. If you don’t already know him, Veks is the talented Californian MC from Last Jazz Club  and  Da Neighborhood Kidz . Well worth a listen if you dig that underground steez.



1 Lost In Paradise feat. Self The Bluest Eye
2 Hip Hop Dreams
3 First Class feat. Found
4 Gods Presence feat. Nomadic
5 One Day
6 What Is This feat. Found
7 Take It Away
8 Funny Bizness
9 Master Plan
10 Locked & Loaded
11 Peekin’ Out The Window feat. Self The Bluest Eye
12 Mics For Life feat. Storykid
13 Fallin’ In Love
14 It’s Like That


£10.99 + shipping





Veks – Anthology LP [VINYL]

Spread the love

Additional information

Weight 88 g

You may also like…

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team. Please note we run a tight ship regarding your Data and Privacy so you can manage your settings at any time. See our Privacy Policy for more info.

You have Successfully Subscribed!